This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Cart

Zugeresee / Lake train

SFr. 219.00

Zugeresee / Lake Zug

What is there more beautiful than an aperitif at Bruggi or in the beach? Stroll along the Alpenquai to the aviary - take an ice cream and take off to your swim? Or yet with the SUP paddle the route and enjoy the cooling in the lake? We cannot decide - no matter what you do just don't forget the sunset!

The Zurgersee in central Switzerland at a height of 413 m above sea level and has an area of ​​38.41 km² and a maximum depth of 198 m. With its maximum length of 13.7 km and it's maximum width of 4.6 km he is the tenth-largest lake of Switzerland.

On this map there are many small adventures such as excursion destinations, ship biddings, campsites, swimming places, sup stations, hiking trails, fireplaces and much more to discover.

The Wood Map of the Sea is laser engraved and made of birch wood. The frame consists of high quality Swiss walnut.

Size specifications:
  • A4 - 24.5 x 33.5 cm
  • A3 - 33.5 x 45.5cm
  • A2 - 45.5 x 63.0 cm
  • A1 - 63.0 x 86.5 cm

Product information:

The Swiss Wood Map is made of high quality birch wood and framed by noble walnut. The wood comes from Switzerland. It is deliberately dispensed with import from overseas so that the environment is less burdened. The picture frame is treated with a natural oil. The picture itself is untreated and natural.

ANNOTATION: The Wood Maps are assembled by us and the Foundation Terra Vecchia in Bern.We maintain a pleasant handling of eye level and enable people with discrimination a varied task. Each map is made by us on behalf. The delivery time is thus around 10 working days.

ZUGERSEE / LAKE ZUG - NUSSBAUM (Format A4 bis A1)
ZUGERSEE / LAKE ZUG - NUSSBAUM (Format A4 bis A1)
ZUGERSEE / LAKE ZUG - NUSSBAUM (Format A4 bis A1)

ZUGERSEE / LAKE ZUG - NUSSBAUM (Format A4 bis A1)

Normaler Preis SFr. 219.00
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

ZUGERSEE / LAKE ZUG

Was gibt es schöneres als einen Apéro beim Brüggli oder im Strandbad? Den Alpenquai entlang bis zur Voliere schlendern - ein Glace nehmen und ab ins Seebad? Oder doch mit den SUP die Strecke paddeln und die Abkühlung im See geniessen? Wir können uns nicht entscheiden - Egal was du machst bitte einfach den Sonnenuntergang nicht vergessen! 

Der Zugersee liegt in der Zentralschweiz auf einer Höhe von 413 m ü. M., hat eine Fläche von 38,41 km² und eine maximale Tiefe von 198 m. Mit seiner maximalen Länge von 13,7 km und seiner maximalen Breite von 4,6 km ist er der zehntgrösste See der Schweiz.

Auf dieser Map gibt es viele kleine Abenteuer wie Ausflugsziele, Schiffsanlegestellen, Campingplätze, Seebäder, SUP Stationen, Wanderwege, Feuerstellen und vieles mehr zu entdecken.

Die Wood Map vom Zugersee wird lasergraviert und aus Birkenholz gefertigt. Der Rahmen besteht aus hochwertigem SCHWEIZER Nussbaum.

Grössenangaben: 
  • A4 - 24.5 x 33.5 cm
  • A3 - 33.5 x 45.5cm
  • A2 - 45.5 x 63.0 cm
  • A1 - 63.0 x 86.5 cm 

Produktinformation:

Die SWISS WOOD MAP wird aus hochwertigem Birkenholz gefertigt und von edlem Nussbaum umrahmt. Das Holz stammt aus der Schweiz. Es wird bewusst auf Import aus Übersee verzichtet, damit die Umwelt dadurch weniger belastet wird. Der Bilderrahmen wird mit einem Naturöl behandelt. Das Bild selber ist unbehandelt und naturbelassen.

ANMERKUNG: Die Wood Maps werden von uns und der Stiftung Terra Vecchia in Bern zusammengebaut. Wir pflegen einen angenehmen Umgang auf Augenhöhe und ermöglichen Menschen mit Benachteiligung eine abwechslungsreiche Aufgabe. Jede Map wird von uns im Auftrag hergestellt. Die Lieferzeit beträgt somit rund 10 Arbeitstage.